top of page

u/ 781617 on reddit.

He had a client from HK that had some connection to filming during a visit to Belfast. There is a language barrier so it is quite difficult to understand, but this is what he said to me several months ago; "Battle at wf is the GC/Lannister(never states one of the other jus that it's deff men on men and "royal army" lmao)initially but the AOTD do come briefly after everyone kinda leaves WFStarks get slaughtered as they're not manned there armies are on the move and the gc come from the sea white harbour I guess(same place jon arrives)the Manderlys get wiped wymans daughter may be the young casting call for these scenes as well as the boy but that's my opinion)Bran reveals nk getting past the wall so WF decides to relocate the armies and everyone. Either at vale or RR (was explained as a stark castle from earlier seasons that had Lannister prisoners id assume the vale but idk bout any filming in that location also they might never actually make it there it's not stated)This part confuses me a little as the reasoning for them being undermanned either for them already being on the move or bc danys army has t shown up yet ....jon dany n co make soft entrance as they decide to not come in hot with a foreign army and dragons since they're showing up with a Lannister and a targaryn queen that jon gave the north up to on his own .... they have the army stay a couple days behind there arrival.Jon and dany are looking On from a distance when the GC attack and as it's a slaughter jon forces dany to retreat and warn the armies and to meet him in KL?Jon wants to stop the death and apperently the GC or whoever it is wont leave WF without certain hostages so jon baisically gives himself up drops his sword comes out of nowhere n says take to take me assuming to the queen or KL........although he's not really taken prisoner i don't understand his reasoning but they take him willingly n travel to KL together ... idk if it's bc GC knows about his parentage and it's some sort of twist or cersei is playing a game ... I also don't know if the army that attacks is under cersei orders or strictly euron I'll explain laterNow that WF is deserted we find pod brienne arya (maybe ) Sansa ('maybe) and possibly tyrion maybe even the hound Tryna group new details with old ones which confuses me a bit and would mean jon n dany arrive with everyone and they evacuate there armies together and the main cast/leaders are last to leave but these characters are hiding in the cryptsThis is when the AOTD come and this is the scene he told me about months ago and jamie comes late to the party to save the day with a small army/group of soldiers.. he arrived much later bc he goes to RIver run first I guess and the way he explained it n I kno this sounds weird but with Tully and leftover Frey soldiers who hated walder Frey supposivley teamed up with the remaining tullys and overthrow the lannisters at river run (or they jus leave? ) I'm sorry this part was really blurry he's not to familiar whit these houses or character" He also earlier stated (8 months ago) the following; "I didn't plan on posting any of this I jus wanna get that out of the way and make clear that I am strictly a spectator n go on Reddit solely for freefolk and got leaks and hope someone like /u/kaysen762 can put in the work to unfold the lads leaks from last year .. but I had jus read /u/gettingthebetsywetsy post and it actually lines up to what a client had told me las week.I have a client that lives in Hong Kong for work n baisically was all over the place the last month or two n Belfast being one of them and had some good info for someone who doesn't watch the show like that . I guess he was out to dinner las wknd with his client who was with(or knew) some type of cast/production member im not sure ..But a lot of what he was telling me was lost in translation since I had to show him pictures n clips of episodes to confirm who n what he was talking about.The most I got out of it that I can at least confirm he was positive on was that the big winter castle gets wrecked (WF) and they do indeed film scenes with snowing falling inside of the castle.. also they did a lot of green screen work but I'm sure that's obvious .. but the one specific detail that he had (and I apologize for this) is baisically all about pod.. lolI like pod but I could care less about him so I'm not typing this as a pod magic Dick /podsa joke .. but apparently he has a huge scene that's either outside the caste or inside of an open roof ruined castle where he sacrifices himself for brienne to protect and evacuate some combo of Sansa and others that also somehow leads to setting a diversion to coincidentally saving tyrion from a mob of wights and I asssume what he was trying to explain was a WW as well(oath keeper)Like I said hes not super into the show so it took me a lot of googling for him to confirm who and where and originally he was referring to pod as tyrions little bro/cousin/ Bronns boy .. n had to google multiple clips from the show til I understood .. apparently pod is given some bad ass death scene fighting off a bunch off wights that leads to multiple a list characters being savedThis is the best part of it (in my head at least) although it's All speculation but Jaime films a scene with the same group of actors (brienne Sansa tyrion dothraki/stark men(no mention of bran or sam n he knew clearly who they were) outside where Jamie's on horseback cloaked up like uncle Benjen while the rest are unhorsed .. the people he was with seemed to believe that this scene takes place right after the escape of brienne Sansa tyrion n seem to be safe until more wights (or this may be where the WW comes in and baisically Jamie rides out of nowhere arriving at winterfell for the first time n slays a Ww or group of wights when it's not looking to good ... but Also they speculated this based off the wardrobes and setting but also that scenes are filmed in all different orders but it was all assumptionSo lastly to sum this up I want to stress the fact I was hearing this third person from someone non got educated but what we came out of it agreeing on that pod has a scene showing he's a knight to scarafice himself n save brienne who accepts his sacrifice strictly so she can evacuate Sansa n leads to them falling upon tyrion seconds away from being devoured and they save him and then (end ep/beg nxt ep) they make it out safe for a min then a WW or mob come for them all is lost and a blacked out Jamie Lannister comes in n saves his bro the women he loves and the girl he swore an oath to proctect...And that pod sacrafing himself goes like full circle with multiple people fulfilling there oaths and protecting they're loved ones idk supposed to be a big scene/ chain of eventsNote: I know this is super sloppy and want to make note I have no hopes of posting this to troll or get people to believe I jus felt a little guilty not posting it after reading some things that lined up .. I'm willing to answer questions on any confusing and also am waiting to get txt back from my client who had shown me pictures of the guys he was with at dinner if anyone wants to dig up what there relevance is in terms of production"


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page